Events

    1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Thursday, 2/02/2023
    Bring your current projects and any questions you may have to improve your skills. All skill levels are welcome...
    Audience
    10:00 am - 10:30 am Friday, 2/03/2023
    Kids will develop pre-literacy skills and have fun during this interactive story time full of books, finger plays, movement, songs and crafts...
    10:00 am - 11:00 am Tuesday, 2/07/2023
    Filled with preschool STEM based activities that will keep little ones busy, learning & entertained!! Recommended for age 2-6...
    10:00 am - 11:00 am Wednesday, 2/08/2023
    Kindergarten-First Grade: Wednesdays at 10:00. Second-Fifth Grade: Wednesdays at 10:20. Join us each week this month for some hands on candy lessons. We will use candy in fun science experiments and math lessons. Also, candy as an art material and building materials? Don't miss the fun!...
    1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Thursday, 2/09/2023
    Bring your current projects and any questions you may have to improve your skills. All skill levels are welcome...
    Audience
    10:00 am - 10:30 am Friday, 2/10/2023
    Kids will develop pre-literacy skills and have fun during this interactive story time full of books, finger plays, movement, songs and crafts...
    10:00 am - 10:30 am Saturday, 2/11/2023
    Come read to a therapy dog!...
    6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Monday, 2/13/2023
    Choose a recipe to prepare and share with the group. Theme: Something Red...
    Audience
    10:00 am - 11:00 am Tuesday, 2/14/2023
    Filled with hands on preschool STEM based activities that will keep little ones busy, learning & entertained!! Recommended for ages 2-6...
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Wednesday, 2/15/2023
    Learn how to get started with your genealogy research and navigate Ancestry.com: Library Edition in this FREE workshop. Personal devices/laptops welcome but not required...
    Audience