Events

    6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Monday, 10/03/2022
    Chose a recipe to prepare and share with the group. Theme: Pasta...
    Audience
    10:00 am - 11:00 am Tuesday, 10/04/2022
    Filled with hands on preschool STEM based activities that will keep little ones busy, learning & entertained!! Recommended for ages 2-6...
    10:00 am - 11:00 am Wednesday, 10/05/2022
    October 5th & 12th: High Finance - What is money? How do you get it, and what do you use it for? This two week unit will be a good introduction to the concept of money and the essential skill of managing money...
    1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Thursday, 10/06/2022
    Bring your current projects and any questions you may have to improve your skills. All skill levels are welcome...
    Audience
    10:00 am - 10:30 am Friday, 10/07/2022
    Kids will develop pre-literacy skills and have fun during this interactive story time full of books, finger plays, movement, music and crafts...
    10:00 am - 11:00 am Saturday, 10/08/2022
    Come read to a therapy dog!...
    10:00 am - 11:00 am Tuesday, 10/11/2022
    Filled with hands on preschool STEM based activities that will keep little ones busy, learning & entertained!! Recommended for ages 2-6...
    10:00 am - 11:00 am Wednesday, 10/12/2022
    October 5th and 12th: High Finance - What is money? How do you get it, and what do you use it for? This two week unit will be a good introduction to the concept of money and the essential life skill of managing money...
    1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Thursday, 10/13/2022
    Bring your current projects and any questions you may have to improve your skills. All skill levels are welcome...
    Audience
    10:00 am - 10:30 am Friday, 10/14/2022
    Kids will develop pre-literacy skills and have fun during this interactive story time full of books, finger plays, movement, music and crafts...