Events

    10:30 am - 11:00 am Tuesday, 11/30/2021
    Meet us on the grass next to the library for story time! Bring something to sit on. Weather permitting. Contact the library or follow us on Facebook for updates...
    10:30 am - 11:00 am Thursday, 12/02/2021
    Join Miss Taylor for Story Time! Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85358337460 Meeting ID: 853 5833 7460 Password: story...
    9:30 am - 2:00 pm Saturday, 12/04/2021
    Support the library while finding your next treasure at our Used Book Sale...
    Audience
    1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Sunday, 12/05/2021
    Enjoy a self-guided tour of 7 historic churches. Refreshments available. Tickets are $15 per person or $25 for two. Must travel together. Purchase tickets at the library before the day of event. Tickets available at St. John's 201 E Main St Kutztown during event. Support the library! Contact us for more details...
    Audience
    10:30 am - 11:00 am Thursday, 12/09/2021
    Join Miss Taylor for Story Time! Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85358337460 Meeting ID: 853 5833 7460 Password: story...
    9:30 am - 2:00 pm Saturday, 12/11/2021
    Support the library while finding your next treasure at our Used Book Sale...
    Audience
    10:30 am - 11:00 am Thursday, 12/16/2021
    Join Miss Taylor for Story Time! Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85358337460 Meeting ID: 853 5833 7460 Password: story...
    9:30 am - 2:00 pm Saturday, 12/18/2021
    Support the library while finding your next treasure at our Used Book Sale...
    Audience
    10:30 am - 11:00 am Thursday, 12/23/2021
    Join Miss Taylor for Story Time! Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85358337460 Meeting ID: 853 5833 7460 Password: story...
    10:30 am - 11:00 am Thursday, 12/30/2021
    Join Miss Taylor for Story Time! Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85358337460 Meeting ID: 853 5833 7460 Password: story...