Events

    5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Tuesday, 8/09/2022
    Join us every second Tuesday for a fun craft! All supplies provided!...
    Audience
    5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Tuesday, 8/16/2022
    Our monthly Sensory Nights are designed for both the Sensory Sensitive and Sensory Seeking! Activities include Sensory Bottles, D.I.Y. Fidget Spinners, and Lap Buddies. And of course, you'll want to play in the sensory bin!...
    Audience
    5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Tuesday, 9/06/2022
    A new STEM craft every month!...
    Audience
    5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Tuesday, 9/13/2022
    Join us every second Tuesday for a fun craft! All supplies provided!...
    Audience
    5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Tuesday, 9/20/2022
    Our monthly Sensory Nights are designed for both the Sensory Sensitive and Sensory Seeking! Activities include Sensory Bottles, D.I.Y. Fidget Spinners, and Lap Buddies. And of course, you'll want to play in the sensory bin!...
    Audience
    5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Tuesday, 10/04/2022
    A new STEM craft every month!...
    Audience
    5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Tuesday, 10/11/2022
    Join us every second Tuesday for a fun craft! All supplies provided!...
    Audience
    5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Tuesday, 10/18/2022
    Our monthly Sensory Nights are designed for both the Sensory Sensitive and Sensory Seeking! Activities include Sensory Bottles, D.I.Y. Fidget Spinners, and Lap Buddies. And of course, you'll want to play in the sensory bin!...
    Audience
    5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Tuesday, 11/01/2022
    A new STEM craft every month!...
    Audience
    5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Tuesday, 11/08/2022
    Join us every second Tuesday for a fun craft! All supplies provided!...
    Audience